Yhteystiedot

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
Rehtori Sanna Saarelasanna@rnt.fi 050 - 355 4646
Ohjaaja Tuukka Tiihonentuukka@rnt.fi 050 - 300 2632
  Lipunmyynti   050 - 543 8990
  Riihimäen Nuorisoteatteri ryhallitus@rnt.fi  

Opettajat

 

Essi Rönnkvist

Juhana Rönnkvist

Pia Serkamo

Susanna Aho (sirkus)

essi@rnt.fi

juhana@rnt.fi

pia@rnt.fi

susku@rnt.fi

 
Käyttöpäällikkö Molly Rintanenmolli@rnt.fi 050 - 543 8990
       

 

Sanna
Juhana
Essi
Susanna
Viivi

KINO SAMPO, Suokatu 9, 11130 RIIHIMÄKI http://goo.gl/maps/0vjlL

TEATTERIPOHJA, Lopentie 1, 11100 RIIHIMÄKI (http://www.fonecta.fi/s/1NUq)

Allinnan monttu (kesäteatteri), Penttilänkatu 3, 11100 RIIHIMÄKI http://goo.gl/maps/E9ceN

MAJAKKA (toimisto), Hämeenkatu 25-27, 11100 RIIHIMÄKI (http://www.fonecta.fi/s/1NUt)

Kuvat: Elmo Kaatrasalo